CPIM Certified Members


We would like to congratulate the following 46 CPIM members of the Fox Valley Chapter. Certification data is supplied to the chapter by APICS on a monthly basis but based on the timing of the data upload, communications with the testing service and other factors, results may not be available on a timely basis.

If you have questions about your certification status, call APICS @ 800-444-2742.

This list does not include:

William J Barkley
Dwight C Flaherty

Elizabeth Gesicki
Gaylen A Haas

Phillip J Kosik
Jesse J Krepline
John Kriz
Muza Metal Products 
Sidney McGinnis
Brian E McLaughlin
Andrew J Metzler

Connie Mitchell
Creative Converting 
Valerie K Raatz
Jerry S Ratchman
Timothy D Schuelke
Oshkosh Truck 

Lorraine F Scott
Lorraine Scott 

Jody L Suess
Lars L Wendorff
Creative Converting 
Jane E Wolff